Time boxing work – the nano sprint

The best way to experience the power of time boxing is to do sprints of 1 hour duration using a timer. The count down starts from 60, 59,58…and the pressure to complete the task planned within the one hour start building up. The pressure with pleasure. My ipod which I abandoned long time ago have found new purpose now as my timer. At the end of the day, it is not that great news. I have not done much of that useful, important work. I will improve.

IMG_0405

Leave a Reply

