To, all agile enthusiasts across the globe

Here is a great opportunity!

I have been working very closely with several scrum teams as their coach and mentor. Many of them are small and medium sized enterprises operating from tier two cities of India, where the production cost is highly competitive. Each of these organizations have unique strengths, technically and functionally. I am sure that you are also associated with great teams, working on interesting projects. There is great synergy, if we can work together to introduce / recommend our truly agile teams to each other, which will bring in tangible strategic business advantage to all stakeholders. In the process our horizons also expand.

I foresee a great opportunity here.

Do you agree with me?. If Yes, please contact me. Let us start communicating.

Mobile / Whatsapp : 0091 9895372115 Skype ‘abrachan’

Leave a comment